Best of 2016 Vol.2

flaggb Here’s the continuation of my H!O ranking for this year:

Best Idol Group: Country Girls
bestidol2016
I like Country Girls’ chemistry the best, and this isthe best working and most entertaining group to me. I really hope they’ll keep their charm without Momo.

Best Newcomer: Onoda Saori (Tsubaki Factory)
bestidol2016
There weren’t many new members (announced) this year, and she’s the one I’m most interested in. ^^

Best Singer: Tamura Meimi (ANGERME, graduated)
top10idol20164
This is the last year I can vote for her, and I think she’s become a very talented singer.

Best Dancer: Ishida Ayumi (Morning Musume ’16)
bestidol2016
She’s the Dancing Queen to me. (Even though I loved the graduated Manakan’s dancing as well.)

Best Performer: Murota Mizuki (ANGERME)
top10idol20167
I think I liked her performance the best this year, not only in concerts, but also in their MVs.

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

