Dear Manakan

img20160130165451848

flaggb It’s been a rollercoaster of feelings to be a H!P fan recently. Now it’s the “down” part. It was announced back in spring that Inaba Manaka will be on hiatus from Country Girls due to asthma. And this week, the news hit us: she has graduated from the group. Here are the official announcements, I’ll just write my feelings about it.
I’ve really liked Manaka, she was in my top 3 Country Girls members. She’s cute, has a nice voice and her dancing is amazing. It was a pleasure to see her perform, because you could easily tell how much she enjoys being an idol. I also loved how she interacted with others. I’m so disappointed it ended like this! 😦 She seems to be still in some kind of contract with the agency (she’s on Up-Front’s Talent page), so maybe there’s hope to see her again, but it just won’t be the same. And Country Girls also won’t be the same without her. I’m just sad to see a girl with such a big dream go. I’m really sad. 😦 I’m waiting for your return, Manakan, but first things first: get well! ♥

img20160223131714408

Reklámok

Dear Manakan” bejegyzéshez egy hozzászólás

  1. Visszajelzés: Best of 2016 | NaruLog

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

