Hello! Pro Tap Live Chronicles 9

flaggb I haven’t gotten too much cards recently, because I didn’t play last week’s event. I’d have loved to get that Ayumi card, but I know I don’t have a chance in point ranking events, so didn’t bother to play at all. BUT THIS WEEK! *_* You can get a beautiful Fukuchan card from the point gacha, and I’ll do my very best to get her! *_* I’ll write if I succeed. Anyways, here are my latest card gets:

Kanatomo, Eripon and Nakky are from the Tanabata event, Akanechin and Fukuchan are from the recent. I love the Kanatomo card; it’s so beautiful! AND HOLY CRAP, IT’S A FUKUCHAN PHOTOCARD! *___________* I’m the happiest Fukuwota now.

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

