Hello! Pro Tap Live Chronicles 7

flaggb I don’t really like the current events, tbh. The only one I would have liked was the one where I could have gotten the ENDLESS SKY version of Fukuchan, but of course, the gacha wasn’t too generous to me… -___-” Also, they released a Boogie Woogie Love avatar costume, I’m using that since then, because it’s awesome! *o* (They mixed my 3 favourite girls’ costumes, so I’m pretty satisfied. :D) Despite of having not so fascinating (at least for me, they aren’t) events, I’ve gotten a fair amount of cards since the last Hello! Pro Tap Live Chronicles post, so let’s see them (I have more since, but I’ll post them in the next H!PTL Chronicle XD):

The highlights go to the cards shown in bigger: Kiss me Aishiteru Maimi, Tabidachi no haru ga kita Kana (even though I don’t really like Kana, this card is just beautiful), umbrella Aari (she’s gorgeous!), Ima sugu tobikomu yuuki and Ai no gundan Sakura, concert outfit Niinu, Oh my wish! Zukki and Tsugitsugi zokuzoku Meimei! I like them very much! ^^

Reklámok

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

