I guess I’m a helpless fan…

flaggb I’m such a stupid completionist… x’D I’ve just preordered Morning Musume ’16‘s 61st single, Regular A version.

2 Morning Musume 61RE A - Utakata Saturday Night! - The Vision - Tokyo to Iu Katasumi

I decided to get every song Fukuchan is singing on a CD and I can’t seem to stop now. x’D To be honest, I’m not crazy for this single unlike I was for Country Girls‘ one or the new ANGERME one – I’m waiting for it to appear as first press on CDJapan; I need a trading card x’D. I like Tokyo to iu katasumi, but only like, not love. The Vision is a bit plain and we still haven’t heard Utakata Saturday Night. I hope that will be fun/great/whatever good. I don’t like the costume of TTIK, so I chose from the other two covers and it was pretty hard. 😄 (First word problems…) I even wrote pros and contras (like I freak out looking at Ayumi’s and Miki’s headpiece in this edition x’D), and even that didn’t help. In the end, my boyfriend helped me to choose and we ended up with Regular A. Yay~ And it’s still Zukki’s graduation single, and she’s a precious member of my dear 9kis. :3 (Pro: She’s center in this edition!) Though I hope I’ll get Duu‘s card. I only need hers now to complete my MM-favourite trading card collection. 😄

I guess I’m a helpless fan…” bejegyzéshez egy hozzászólás

  1. Visszajelzés: Morning Musume ’16 61st single | NaruLog

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

