Omgomgomg

×Fukumura Mizuki PB3 - Kagayaki RE

flaggb Well, guess what… I’ve just ordered Fukuchan’s 3rd photobook, ‘Kagayaki‘. It’s silly, but I’m soooooooooooo excited! XD She’s my No.1 favourite idol and this will be my first ever photobook! There were only 2 of it left in CDJapan, so I decided to order today after I found out I got the money I was waiting for. (I even had 700+ points so it came out a really good deal.) Tbh, I don’t really like the cover, but I’ve seen the contents and it’s gorgeous! I was thinking earlier that maybe I’ll try to get the Amazon cover but the lighting is a bit strange to me on that one so I went with the regular version. Waaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaiiiii~~~~~~ I can’t wait for it to arrive! :3

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

