Hello! Pro Tap Live Chronicles 4

flaggb I’ll just quickly show my recently got cards and go back playing. I’m actually at a really good place now in the ranking! :O I hope it will stay like this. 😄 I like the cute yukata Takechan and Duu. The Karin card you could get with continous log-in is also adorable. And I don’t know which made me happier: the Fukuchan card or the Hamachan one. 😄 With this Mizuki SR, I need only one to finish my SR-Fukumura collection. The last one I’m missing is the Seishun kozou ga naiteiru one. (And then I can start to collect her SSRs which I have only 1 of. x’D) And Hamachan! I love Hamachan, but so far she’s my only non-R Kobushi card. I hope I’ll get more in ther future. 😄

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

