Hello! Pro Tap Live Chronicles 3

flaggb My mobile said it’s full again so I didn’t get that Ayacho card from the last event. People said the current event is kinda boring so I didn’t even bother updating. Until today. I got a new phone from my mobile provider as a bonus (for completely free yay~). Installed the Tap Live, did the account transfer, now I’m waiting for some 112 MB update which is taking ages again. While waiting, I checked the Wiki for info of the new event and I found out I actually have the chance to get a(n old) Fukuchan card! :O x’D Well, I don’t have it and I’m collecting her so yay. I’ll show her when I got her at the end of the event. 😀 *optimistic*

The only thing I regret is not trying to update on the 17th for the New Fes! gacha, since it had a lovely Sakura Night Fever Renako card! (; ̄Д ̄) Well, maybe next time. Here’s she:

cba_g6iwiaa6rq

Update: it’s finally loaded, time to play~~~! XD

Reklámok

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

