Hello! Pro Tap Live Chronicles 2

flaggb I also played today and got 4 nice new cards again! ^^ (I’m kinda the collector type of players but I refuse to pay for anything in a game. XD) I like this event, I think. At my current level, it’s easy to get all the non-starstone cards and the costume. Today’s girls are not outstanding to me as a members (but they’re all precious!), except for Kiki, she’s among my Tsubaki Factory favourites. And I’m not a huge Chii-chan fan, but this card is so cute! I’m happy I could get it, as well as the others. They’re all pretty nice. Tomorrow I’ll try to pull an Ayacho, she’s the only one missing from this event (again, except for the starstone gacha cards).

Reklámok

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

