Hello! Pro Tap Live Chronicles 1

flaggb I thought I’ll start a corner for H!P Tap Live in the blog. 😀 I haven’t played since the end of the New Year’s event, since my phone said that it lacks space. Today I finally decided to solve this problem (well, I saw that there’s a nice Fukuchan card in the gacha 😄 which I sadly won’t get judging from my luck before) and enjoyed playing again! I was suprised by the amount of changes. I mostly like them, the only thing I don’t is that now it’s harder to get gem shards if the event doesn’t help. Well, today I got some nice cards, I thought I’ll show them here. ^^ (The only one I wasn’t so delighted when getting is Kana. I don’t like her so much as a member, but it doesn’t really matter since the cards of her are mostly nice. The problem is that I happen to get her always. I mean ALWAYS.) I absolutely love this Sakura card but the Yukanyan one was the best get, she’s soooo cute! :3

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

