Preorder

flaggb I’d also like to post when I preorder something, this is the first post in the topic! ^^
Kobushi Factory 2nd single [Regular B]
Sakura Night Fever / Chotto Guchoku ni! Chototsu Moushin / Osu! Kobushi Tamashii
2aEPCE7192_TP1A_O_prep.pdf

 

 

kobushi2ndbonus

 

Actually, I’m a little bit disappointed, because I was rushing too much. ^^” I preordered this when only a little thumbnail was available of the covers and I found the Sakura Night Fever one (which is my favourite song from this release btw) a bit boring, so I decided to go with this one, since I don’t like Osu! Kobushi Tamashii’s outfits. (I was too afraid that if I waited a few more days the preorder would sold out on CDJapan.) And the next day the bigger versions were released and I found out that SNF’s cover is actually pretty nice. :’D (Except Minamina’s face. That shot isn’t the best of that otherwise pretty girl.) Well, it can’t be helped now and at least the poster will be SNF. 😀 Now I only hope that I get the card of one of my 4 favourite members. (Hamachan, Renako, Reirei or Ayapan)

Hozzáfűznél? / Have any comments? / コメントする?

